Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend GOOG. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows19
Officials8
Net midpoint$1,099,000
Median publication interval47d
What stands out
GOOG appears in 19 stock-like disclosure rows from 8 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $1,171,500 in purchases and $72,500 in sales, producing $1,099,000 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 47 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyAlphabet Inc.
- SectorCommunication Services
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$1,171,500
- Sale midpoint$72,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest GOOG disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-06-23 | 28d | Moran, Jerry | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-30 | 113d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-01 | 45d | Crenshaw, Hon. Daniel | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-10 | 82d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-26 | 2026-06-15 | 11d | Fields, Cleo | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-05-27 | 29d | Moran, Jerry | Self | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-02 | 73d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-16 | 22d | Fields, Cleo | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-03-30 | 4d | Fetterman, John | Dependent child | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-20 | 14d | Fields, Cleo | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-12 | 22d | Fields, Cleo | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-26 | 2025-11-07 | 80d | Britt, Katie | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-26 | 2025-04-14 | 287d | Britt, Katie | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |