Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend UNH. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows28
Officials13
Net midpoint$1,500
Median publication interval50d
What stands out
UNH appears in 28 stock-like disclosure rows from 13 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $449,000 in purchases and $447,500 in sales, producing $1,500 of net purchasing. Hern, Hon. Kevin has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 50 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyUnitedHealth Group Inc.
- SectorHealth Care
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$449,000
- Sale midpoint$447,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest UNH disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-17 | 2026-07-10 | 7d | Newhouse, Hon. Dan | SpouseEdward Jones IRA | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-13 | 2026-06-04 | 39d | Boozman, John | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-15 | 47d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-23 | 52d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-23 | 52d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-02 | 73d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-23 | 80d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-22 | 16d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-22 | 16d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-19 | 19d | McCormick, Hon. Richard Dean Dr | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-13 | 25d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-02-05 | 39d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-02-25 | 13d | Mullin, Markwayne | Joint | Purchase | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-02-10 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified150 Main Street Trust > Bank of America | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-26 | 2025-04-30 | 271d | Britt, Katie | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-26 | 2025-04-14 | 287d | Britt, Katie | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-22 | 2025-12-23 | 30d | Hern, Hon. Kevin | Joint | Sale | $375,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |