Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows30
Tickers15
Net midpoint$1,112,000
Median publication interval20d
What stands out
Cleo Fields appears in 30 stock-like disclosure rows covering 15 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $1,235,500 in purchases and $123,500 in sales, or $1,112,000 of net purchasing. GOOG is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 4 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 20 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateLA
- Latest published2026-07-30
- Latest trade2026-07-10
- Average publication interval18 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-10 | 20d | Not specified | TSM | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-26 | 20d | Not specified | NVDA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-26 | 20d | Not specified | NVDA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-26 | 20d | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE - Fields Law Firm 2, LLC | NVDA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-26 | 2026-06-15 | 11d | Not specified | GOOG | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-26 | 2026-06-11 | 15d | Not specified | MSFT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-26 | 2026-06-11 | 15d | Not specified | MSFT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-26 | 2026-06-04 | 22d | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 | QNT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-05-14 | 20d | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 | AAPL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-20 | 2026-04-09 | 11d | Not specified | TSM | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-16 | 22d | Not specified | GOOG | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-12 | 5d | Not specified | MSFT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-12 | 5d | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 | MSFT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-12 | 12d | Not specified | AAPL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-03 | 21d | Not specified | AMD | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-03 | 21d | Not specified | GOOGL | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-03 | 21d | Not specified | LRCX | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-03 | 21d | Not specified | META | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-24 | 2026-02-03 | 21d | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley - E*TRADE #2 | MU | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-20 | 14d | Not specified | GOOG | Purchase | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-20 | 14d | Not specified | IREN | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-20 | 14d | Not specified | META | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-20 | 14d | Not specified | NFLX | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-12 | 22d | Not specified | GOOG | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |