Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend ACN. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows33
Officials11
Net midpoint-$3,882,000
Median publication interval44d
What stands out
ACN appears in 33 stock-like disclosure rows from 11 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $1,304,500 in purchases and $5,186,500 in sales, producing $3,882,000 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 44 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyAccenture plc
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-08-05
- Purchase midpoint$1,304,500
- Sale midpoint$5,186,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest ACN disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2024-03-12 | 876d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-17 | 2026-07-10 | 7d | Newhouse, Hon. Dan | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-16 | 2026-06-08 | 38d | Tuberville, Tommy | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-16 | 16d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-21 | 41d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-05-15 | 32d | Boozman, John | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-05-15 | 32d | Boozman, John | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-05-08 | 39d | Allen, Hon. Richard W. | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-05-12 | 31d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | JointMerrill Lynch Tax Efficient Core | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-12 | 63d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-10 | 93d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-21 | 113d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-23 | 38d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Dependent child | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-23 | 38d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Dependent child | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |