Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend INTU. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows28
Officials10
Net midpoint-$1,062,500
Median publication interval41d
What stands out
INTU appears in 28 stock-like disclosure rows from 10 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $330,500 in purchases and $1,393,000 in sales, producing $1,062,500 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 41 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyIntuit Inc.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$330,500
- Sale midpoint$1,393,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest INTU disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-17 | 2026-07-10 | 7d | Newhouse, Hon. Dan | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-10 | 35d | Allen, Hon. Richard W. | Spouse | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-05 | 30d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-03 | 32d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-22 | 40d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-22 | 40d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-04-16 | 50d | Allen, Hon. Richard W. | SpouseR.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. > RWA&A - Securities | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-05-22 | 12d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-21 | 54d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-19 | 84d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-04-02 | 41d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-16 | 2026-02-20 | 24d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-02 | 38d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |