Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows43
Tickers27
Net midpoint-$115,500
Median publication interval30d
What stands out
Jonathan Jackson appears in 43 stock-like disclosure rows covering 27 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $642,000 in purchases and $757,500 in sales, or $115,500 of net selling. C is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 4 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 30 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateIL
- Latest published2026-07-15
- Latest trade2026-06-15
- Average publication interval30 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-15 | 30d | Spouse | HLT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-15 | 30d | Spouse | MCK | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-15 | 30d | SpouseMorgan Stanley - Rollover IRA | SPHR | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-05-12 | 35d | Joint | MSFT | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-04-24 | 33d | Not specified | ORLY | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-04-24 | 33d | JointMorgan Stanley Trust Account | V | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-04-20 | 37d | Joint | SPG | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-04-20 | 37d | Joint | THC | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-27 | 2026-04-15 | 42d | Spouse | THC | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-20 | 19d | Not specified | BP | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-19 | 20d | Joint | BP | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-19 | 20d | JointMorgan Stanley Trust Account | ORLY | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-09 | 30d | Not specified | AMZN | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Joint | IBM | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Not specified | IBM | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Not specified | BK | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Joint | BK | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-11 | 29d | Spouse | AMZN | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-11 | 29d | Spouse | C | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-11 | 29d | Spouse | THC | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-11 | 29d | SpouseMorgan Stanley - Rollover IRA | WELL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-05 | 35d | Not specified | AMZN | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-05 | 35d | JointMorgan Stanley | C | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-05 | 35d | Joint | PANW | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |