Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend GE. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows18
Officials8
Net midpoint-$185,000
Median publication interval41d
What stands out
GE appears in 18 stock-like disclosure rows from 8 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $145,500 in purchases and $330,500 in sales, producing $185,000 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 41 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyGE Aerospace
- SectorIndustrials
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$145,500
- Sale midpoint$330,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest GE disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-19 | 2026-06-16 | 33d | Lee, Hon. Laurel | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-16 | 46d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-17 | 2026-06-16 | 1d | Van Epps, Hon. Matthew Robert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-23 | 52d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-11 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-31 | 30d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-23 | 38d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Dependent child | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-23 | 38d | Moskowitz, Hon. Jared | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-21 | 2026-03-24 | 28d | Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Scott, Hon. Austin | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-09 | 2026-02-10 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-13 | 2026-01-09 | 35d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |