Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows47
Tickers27
Net midpoint-$348,000
Median publication interval28d
What stands out
Thomas H. Jr. Kean appears in 47 stock-like disclosure rows covering 27 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $104,000 in purchases and $452,000 in sales, or $348,000 of net selling. JNJ is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 4 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 28 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateNJ
- Latest published2026-07-15
- Latest trade2026-06-30
- Average publication interval29 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-30 | 15d | Not specified | ADI | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-29 | 16d | Not specified | JNJ | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-29 | 16d | Not specified | MKL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-29 | 16d | Not specified | SPGI | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-24 | 21d | Not specified | GOOGL | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-24 | 21d | Not specified | ESAB | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-22 | 23d | Not specified | ESAB | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-17 | 28d | Not specified | GIL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-04 | 41d | Not specified | WPM | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-02 | 43d | Not specified | GOOGL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-02 | 43d | Not specified | GIL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-02 | 43d | Not specified | JNJ | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-02 | 43d | Not specified | MKL | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-02 | 43d | Not specified | MSFT | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-02 | 43d | Not specified | SYK | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-01 | 44d | Not specified | CHKP | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-15 | 2026-06-01 | 44d | Not specified | EQT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-06-01 | 17d | Not specified | CHKP | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-06-01 | 17d | Not specified | EQT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-05-21 | 28d | Not specified | BDX | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-05-14 | 35d | Not specified | AMCR | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-04-29 | 23d | Not specified | ADI | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-04-21 | 31d | Not specified | TTWO | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-04-15 | 37d | Not specified | NVT | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |