Political stock disclosure profile

XOM Political Stock Trades

Exxon Mobil Corp. disclosure activity across Congress and executive-branch public filings.

19 rows9 officialsLatest published 2026-07-21
Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend XOM. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows19
Officials9
Net midpoint$191,000
Median publication interval44d

What stands out

XOM appears in 19 stock-like disclosure rows from 9 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $530,000 in purchases and $339,000 in sales, producing $191,000 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 44 days.

This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.

Security facts

  • CompanyExxon Mobil Corp.
  • SectorEnergy
  • Latest published2026-07-21
  • Purchase midpoint$530,000
  • Sale midpoint$339,000

Largest official flows

Trump, Donald J
$215,500
Himes, Hon. James A.
-$32,500
Gottheimer, Hon. Josh
$16,000
Armstrong, Alan
-$8,000
Boozman, John
$8,000
Van Epps, Hon. Matthew Robert
-$8,000
Britt, Katie
$0
Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert
$0
Hern, Hon. Kevin
$0

Source coverage

House Clerk PTR PDF
8 rows
OGE Executive PTR
7 rows
Senate eFD PTR
4 rows

Latest XOM disclosures

PublishedTrade datePublication intervalOfficialReported ownerActionMidpointFiling version
2026-07-212026-03-27116d Armstrong, Alan Self Sale $8,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-07-202026-07-200d Himes, Hon. James A. Joint Sale $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-07-162026-07-0214d Hern, Hon. Kevin Joint Exchange $175,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-07-162026-07-0214d Hern, Hon. Kevin Joint Exchange $175,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-1844d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-1151d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $175,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-04-1775d Trump, Donald J Not specified Sale $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-04-1577d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-04-1082d Trump, Donald J Not specified Sale $175,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-06-172026-06-161d Van Epps, Hon. Matthew Robert Not specified Sale $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-05-142026-03-2352d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $8,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-05-142026-03-2154d Trump, Donald J Not specified Purchase $175,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-03-162026-02-0440d Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Joint Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-162026-02-0242d Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Joint Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-092026-02-1027d Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert Not specified Purchase $75,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-02-152026-01-0838d Boozman, John Joint Purchase $8,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-02-132026-01-0935d Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert Not specified Sale $75,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-01-262025-04-30271d Britt, Katie Spouse Sale $8,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing
2026-01-262025-04-14287d Britt, Katie Spouse Purchase $8,000Senate eFD PTROriginal filing