Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows71
Tickers31
Net midpoint$46,500
Median publication interval38d
What stands out
Jared Moskowitz appears in 71 stock-like disclosure rows covering 31 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $344,000 in purchases and $297,500 in sales, or $46,500 of net purchasing. COR is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 5 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 38 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateFL
- Latest published2026-07-26
- Latest trade2026-06-18
- Average publication interval37 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-18 | 38d | Dependent child | AMAT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-18 | 38d | Dependent child | AMAT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-18 | 38d | Not specified | AMAT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Dependent child | HCA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Not specified | HCA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Not specified | HD | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Dependent child | META | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Not specified | META | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Dependent child | MSFT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Not specified | MSFT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Dependent child | MNST | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Not specified | MNST | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Dependent child | SPGI | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Dependent child | SPGI | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-17 | 39d | Not specified | SPGI | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-26 | 2026-06-12 | 44d | Not specified | SPCX | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-05-06 | 44d | Dependent child | COR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-05-06 | 44d | Not specified | COR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-05-06 | 44d | Dependent child | GILD | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-06-19 | 2026-05-06 | 44d | Not specifiedMorgan Stanley Active Assets (1) | GILD | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-31 | 30d | Not specified | AXP | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-31 | 30d | Not specified | ASML | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-31 | 30d | Not specified | AVGO | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-03-31 | 30d | Not specified | CAT | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |