Public official trade profile

Tim Moore Stock Trades

Disclosed stock activity, ticker concentration, publication intervals, and source filings for Tim Moore.

31 rows12 tickersLatest published 2026-06-05
Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows31
Tickers12
Net midpoint$92,500
Median publication interval12d

What stands out

Tim Moore appears in 31 stock-like disclosure rows covering 12 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $620,500 in purchases and $528,000 in sales, or $92,500 of net purchasing. LGIH is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 5 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 12 days.

Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.

Profile facts

  • Chamber / branchHouse
  • StateNC
  • Latest published2026-06-05
  • Latest trade2026-06-04
  • Average publication interval14 days

Largest ticker flows

T
$75,000
SMPL
$73,000
CBRL
-$42,500
NVDA
-$32,500
DNUT
-$24,500
HOG
$22,500
GNPX
$16,000
COIN
-$8,000
IHG
$8,000
RYCEY
$8,000

Source coverage

House Clerk PTR PDF
31 rows

Latest disclosed trades

PublishedTrade datePublication intervalReported ownerNormalized tickerActionMidpointFiling version
2026-06-052026-06-041d Not specified T Purchase $75,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-06-052026-05-2115d Not specified T Sale $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-05-192026-05-181d Not specified T Purchase $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-05-192026-05-0712d Not specified IHG Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-05-192026-05-0712d Not specified RYCEY Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-04-282026-04-0721d Not specified HOG Sale $75,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-04-282026-04-0127d Not specified CBRL Sale $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-04-282026-03-2633d Not specified LGIH Sale $175,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-04-282026-03-2435d Not specified NVDA Sale $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-242026-03-231d Not specified CBRL Purchase $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-242026-03-204d Not specified LGIH Purchase $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-242026-03-195d Not specified LGIH Purchase $75,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-242026-03-186d Not specified LGIH Purchase $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-242026-03-177d Not specified DNUT Sale $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-242026-03-1311d Not specified SMPL Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-242026-03-1212d Not specified HOG Purchase $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-03-242026-03-1212d Not specified LGIH Purchase $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-02-202026-02-182d Not specified COIN Sale $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-02-202026-02-128d Not specified DNUT Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-02-202026-02-119d Not specified SMPL Purchase $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-02-202026-02-0515d Not specified GNPX Purchase $8,000House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-02-202026-02-0317d Not specified SMPL Purchase $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-02-202026-01-3021d Not specified T Sale $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing
2026-02-202026-01-2328d Not specified HOG Purchase $32,500House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing