How these rankings work
Both windows end on the dataset's latest publication date, August 13, 2026. The 30-day window begins July 15, 2026; the 90-day window begins May 16, 2026. Window membership uses publication date, not transaction date, so the pages describe what became public during each period.
Dollar figures are midpoints of disclosed ranges, not exact transaction values or portfolio returns. Superseded filing rows are excluded. Rows are ranked independently; multiple rows can come from one official or filing.
30-day ranking
Published Jul 15, 2026 through Aug 13, 2026. Showing the 25 largest sale rows by disclosed-range midpoint.
| Rank | Published / transaction | Official | Ticker | Owner | Midpoint | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Transaction Jun 24, 2026 · 27d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | WMBWilliams Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stock | Joint | $15,000,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2 | Transaction Jun 22, 2026 · 29d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | WMBWilliams Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stock Option Type: Call Strike price: $75.00 Expires: 2026-08-21 | Joint | $375,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 3 | Transaction Jan 9, 2026 · 216d interval | Shri ThanedarDemocratic | AAPLApple Inc. | Not specified | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 4 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | GLWCorning Incorporated Common Stock | Self | $175,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 5 | Transaction Dec 17, 2025 · 231d interval | Tommy TubervilleRepublican | AAPLApple Inc. | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 6 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | CDNSCadence Design Systems, Inc. - Common Stock | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 7 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | TDYTeledyne Technologies Incorporated Common Stock | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 8 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | PNCPNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (The) Common Stock | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 9 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | PSXPhillips 66 Common Stock | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 10 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | NEENextEra Energy Inc. | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 11 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | NDAQNasdaq Inc. | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 12 | Transaction Mar 24, 2026 · 119d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | PFEPfizer, Inc. Common Stock | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 13 | Transaction Mar 24, 2026 · 119d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | HONHoneywell International Inc. - Common Stock | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 14 | Transaction Mar 24, 2026 · 119d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | HDHome Depot Inc. | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 15 | Transaction Mar 24, 2026 · 119d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | RACEFerrari N.V. Common Shares | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 16 | Transaction Mar 24, 2026 · 119d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | FDXFedEx Corporation Common Stock | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 17 | Transaction Mar 24, 2026 · 119d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | DVNDevon Energy Corporation Common Stock | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 18 | Transaction Jul 17, 2026 · 26d interval | Mike KellyRepublican | PEPPepsico, Inc. | Spouse | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 19 | Transaction Jul 28, 2026 · 10d interval | Maria Elvira SalazarRepublican | CARRCarrier Global Corporation Common Stock | Not specified | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 20 | Transaction Aug 7, 2026 · 0d interval | Christian D. MenefeeDemocratic | PINSPinterest, Inc. Class A Common Stock | Spouse | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 21 | Transaction Apr 15, 2025 · 477d interval | Tommy TubervilleRepublican | PYPLPayPal Holdings Inc. | Self | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 22 | Transaction Apr 15, 2025 · 477d interval | Tommy TubervilleRepublican | JPMJPMorgan Chase & Co. | Joint | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 23 | Transaction Apr 15, 2025 · 477d interval | Tommy TubervilleRepublican | GOOGLAlphabet Inc. | Joint | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 24 | Transaction Apr 15, 2025 · 477d interval | Tommy TubervilleRepublican | AMGNAmgen Inc. | Joint | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 25 | Transaction Apr 15, 2025 · 477d interval | Tommy TubervilleRepublican | AAPLApple Inc. | Joint | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
90-day ranking
Published May 16, 2026 through Aug 13, 2026. Showing the 25 largest sale rows by disclosed-range midpoint.
| Rank | Published / transaction | Official | Ticker | Owner | Midpoint | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Transaction Jun 24, 2026 · 27d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | WMBWilliams Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stock | Joint | $15,000,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | LIILENNOX INTL INC | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 3 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | TDGTransDigm Group Inc. | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 4 | Transaction Apr 30, 2026 · 62d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 5 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 6 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY COM | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 7 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | NOWServiceNow Inc. | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 8 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | AXONAXON ENTERPRISE INC COM | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 9 | Transaction May 21, 2026 · 41d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATIO | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 10 | Transaction May 21, 2026 · 41d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | HDHome Depot Inc. | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 11 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | PAYXPaychex Inc. | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 12 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | SYKStryker Corp. | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 13 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | PTCPTCINC | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 14 | Transaction May 18, 2026 · 44d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | INTUIntuit Inc. | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 15 | Transaction May 18, 2026 · 44d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 16 | Transaction May 21, 2026 · 41d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | ABTAbbott Laboratories | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 17 | Transaction May 21, 2026 · 41d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | ACNAccenture plc | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 18 | Transaction May 26, 2026 · 36d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | KRUSKura Sushi Usa Inc a A | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 19 | Transaction May 19, 2026 · 15d interval | Josh GottheimerDemocratic | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Joint | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 20 | Transaction May 6, 2026 · 14d interval | Sara JacobsDemocratic | QCOMQualcomm Inc. | Not specified | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 21 | Transaction May 7, 2026 · 13d interval | Sara JacobsDemocratic | QCOMQualcomm Inc. | Not specifiedSara J Jacobs 1999 Trust > Merrill Lynch - SJ QCOM | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 22 | Transaction Jun 22, 2026 · 29d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | WMBWilliams Companies, Inc. (The) Common Stock Option Type: Call Strike price: $75.00 Expires: 2026-08-21 | Joint | $375,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 23 | Transaction Apr 27, 2026 · 65d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | LLYEli Lilly and Co. | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 24 | Transaction Apr 9, 2026 · 83d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | KLACKLACORP | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 25 | Transaction Apr 9, 2026 · 83d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | LRCXLam Research Corp. | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |