Public official trade profile

Donald J Trump Stock Trades

Disclosed stock activity, ticker concentration, publication intervals, and source filings for Donald J Trump.

1,468 rows421 tickersLatest published 2026-07-01
Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows1,468
Tickers421
Net midpoint$58,929,502
Median publication interval64d

What stands out

Donald J Trump appears in 1,468 stock-like disclosure rows covering 421 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $162,873,004 in purchases and $103,943,502 in sales, or $58,929,502 of net purchasing. NVDA is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 14 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 64 days.

Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.

Profile facts

  • Chamber / branchExecutive
  • StateNot specified
  • Latest published2026-07-01
  • Latest trade2026-05-29
  • Average publication interval69 days

Largest ticker flows

META
$17,700,000
MSFT
$12,550,000
AMZN
-$9,133,000
NVDA
$4,115,000
HD
-$3,815,000
COST
$3,607,000
ACN
-$3,434,500
ORCL
$3,415,500
ETN
$3,207,500
CDNS
$3,175,000

Source coverage

OGE Executive PTR
1,468 rows

Latest disclosed trades

PublishedTrade datePublication intervalReported ownerNormalized tickerActionMidpointFiling version
2026-07-012026-05-2933d Not specified JPM Purchase $175,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2933d Not specified JPM Purchase $175,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2636d Not specified KRUS Sale $750,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified AXP Purchase $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified AMP Sale $75,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified TEAM Sale $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified ADSK Purchase $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified AZO Sale $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified AXON Sale $8,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified CMG Sale $75,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified CLX Purchase $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified CMCSA Purchase $75,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified CPNG Sale $75,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified CRH Sale $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified DHR Sale $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified DOCU Sale $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified ECL Sale $8,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified EFX Purchase $75,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified EXLS Sale $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified FICO Purchase $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified FISVreported FI Sale $8,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified FLUT Sale $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified GEHC Purchase $32,500OGE Executive PTROriginal filing
2026-07-012026-05-2240d Not specified GIS Purchase $75,000OGE Executive PTROriginal filing