How these rankings work
Both windows end on the dataset's latest publication date, August 13, 2026. The 30-day window begins July 15, 2026; the 90-day window begins May 16, 2026. Window membership uses publication date, not transaction date, so the pages describe what became public during each period.
Dollar figures are midpoints of disclosed ranges, not exact transaction values or portfolio returns. Superseded filing rows are excluded. Rows are ranked independently; multiple rows can come from one official or filing.
30-day ranking
Published Jul 15, 2026 through Aug 13, 2026. Showing the 25 largest purchase rows by disclosed-range midpoint.
| Rank | Published / transaction | Official | Ticker | Owner | Midpoint | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | AAPLApple Inc. | Self | $375,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 3 | Transaction Mar 30, 2026 · 113d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | ASMLASML Holding N.V. | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 4 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 5 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | GOOGAlphabet Inc. | Self | $75,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 6 | Transaction Jun 15, 2026 · 34d interval | William R. IV. TimmonsRepublican | SPCXSpaceX | Not specifiedSCH Invest | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 7 | Transaction Jun 15, 2026 · 34d interval | William R. IV. TimmonsRepublican | SPCX2000164887 SpaceX | Not specified | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 8 | Transaction Jul 28, 2026 · 10d interval | Maria Elvira SalazarRepublican | BRK.BBerkshire Hathaway Inc. | Not specified | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 9 | Transaction Jul 1, 2026 · 37d interval | Maria Elvira SalazarRepublican | CBChubb Limited Common Stock | Not specified | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 10 | Transaction Jul 1, 2026 · 37d interval | Maria Elvira SalazarRepublican | CBChubb Limited Common Stock | Not specifiedUBS Brokerage Account | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 11 | Transaction Mar 21, 2024 · 867d interval | Tommy TubervilleRepublican | WBAWalgreens Boots Alliance, Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 12 | Transaction Mar 21, 2024 · 867d interval | Tommy TubervilleRepublican | PARAParamount Global - Class B Common Stock | Joint | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 13 | Transaction Mar 21, 2024 · 867d interval | Tommy TubervilleRepublican | HUMAHumacyte, Inc. - Common Stock | Joint | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTRAmendment 1 · current |
| 14 | Transaction Jul 24, 2026 · 10d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | BWXTBWX Technologies, Inc. Common Stock | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 15 | Transaction Jul 31, 2026 · 3d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | CHRWC.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc. | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 16 | Transaction Jul 27, 2026 · 7d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | CHRWC.H. Robinson Worldwide Inc. | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 17 | Transaction Jul 23, 2026 · 11d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | HUBBHubbell Inc Common Stock | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 18 | Transaction Jul 23, 2026 · 11d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | FWONKLiberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 19 | Transaction Jul 24, 2026 · 10d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | FWONKLiberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 20 | Transaction Jul 31, 2026 · 3d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | FWONKLiberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 21 | Transaction Jul 28, 2026 · 6d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | FWONKLiberty Media Corporation - Series C Liberty Formula One Common Stock | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 22 | Transaction Jul 31, 2026 · 3d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | LTHLife Time Group Holdings, Inc. Common Stock | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 23 | Transaction Jul 24, 2026 · 10d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | LTHLife Time Group Holdings, Inc. Common Stock | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 24 | Transaction Jul 24, 2026 · 10d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | MLMMartin Marietta Materials, Inc. Common Stock | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 25 | Transaction Jul 30, 2026 · 4d interval | April McClain DelaneyDemocratic | SGISomnigroup International Inc. | Dependent child | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
90-day ranking
Published May 16, 2026 through Aug 13, 2026. Showing the 25 largest purchase rows by disclosed-range midpoint.
| Rank | Published / transaction | Official | Ticker | Owner | Midpoint | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | METAMeta Platforms Inc. | Not specified | $15,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Not specified | $15,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 3 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | PLTRPalantir Technologies Inc. | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 4 | Transaction Apr 27, 2026 · 65d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | METAMeta Platforms Inc. | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 5 | Transaction Apr 9, 2026 · 83d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 6 | Transaction May 5, 2026 · 57d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | AMZNAmazon.com Inc. | Not specified | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 7 | Transaction May 29, 2026 · 25d interval | Nancy PelosiDemocratic | INTCIntel Corp. | Spouse | $3,000,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 8 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | ORLY0 REILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 9 | Transaction Apr 27, 2026 · 65d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | NVDANVIDIA Corp. | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 10 | Transaction May 18, 2026 · 44d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | ICEINTERCONTINENTALEXCHANGE INC | Not specified | $750,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 11 | Transaction May 29, 2026 · 25d interval | Nancy PelosiDemocratic | UBERUber Technologies Inc. | Spouse | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 12 | Transaction May 19, 2026 · 15d interval | Josh GottheimerDemocratic | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | JointMorgan Stanley - Portfolio Management | $750,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 13 | Transaction Mar 27, 2026 · 116d interval | Alan ArmstrongRepublican | AAPLApple Inc. | Self | $375,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 14 | Transaction Apr 20, 2026 · 72d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | MAMASTERCARD INC CLASS CLASS A | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 15 | Transaction Apr 17, 2026 · 75d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 16 | Transaction Apr 27, 2026 · 65d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | ORCLOracle Corp. | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 17 | Transaction Apr 20, 2026 · 72d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | VVisa Inc. | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 18 | Transaction Apr 10, 2026 · 82d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | WFCWells Fargo & Co. | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 19 | Transaction May 18, 2026 · 44d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS NV f | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 20 | Transaction May 18, 2026 · 44d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | ACNAccenture plc | Not specified | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 21 | Transaction May 19, 2026 · 15d interval | Josh GottheimerDemocratic | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Joint | $375,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 22 | Transaction Jun 1, 2026 · 34d interval | Michael T. McCaulRepublican | PAYXPaychex Inc. | Not specified | $175,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 23 | Transaction Apr 30, 2026 · 62d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | MKTXMARKETAXESS HLDGS INC | Not specified | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 24 | Transaction Apr 15, 2026 · 77d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | MSFTMicrosoft Corp. | Not specified | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 25 | Transaction Apr 10, 2026 · 82d interval | Donald J TrumpExecutive/other | MSMorgan Stanley | Not specified | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |