Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows204
Tickers105
Net midpoint$449,000
Median publication interval276d
What stands out
Julia Letlow appears in 204 stock-like disclosure rows covering 105 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $1,065,000 in purchases and $616,000 in sales, or $449,000 of net purchasing. CRM is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 6 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 276 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateLA
- Latest published2026-03-12
- Latest trade2026-02-20
- Average publication interval269 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-20 | 20d | Not specified | BXP | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-20 | 20d | Not specified | DINO | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-20 | 20d | Not specified | TRV | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Not specified | EXE | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Not specified | PEG | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-17 | 23d | Not specifiedMerrill Lynch Investment Account #025 | VST | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Not specified | T | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Not specified | AVGO | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Not specified | EXR | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Not specifiedMerrill Lynch Investment Account #025 | ICLR | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Not specified | META | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Not specified | REGN | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-12 | 28d | Not specified | TTWO | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-10 | 30d | Not specified | HUM | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-05 | 35d | Not specified | PEP | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-05 | 35d | Not specifiedMerrill Lynch Investment Account #025 | PM | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-04 | 36d | Not specified | MMM | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-04 | 36d | Not specified | CMI | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-02 | 38d | Not specified | MMM | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-02 | 38d | Not specified | AMD | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-02 | 38d | Not specified | AAPL | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-02 | 38d | Not specified | BA | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-02 | 38d | Not specified | CSCO | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-02-02 | 38d | Not specified | IBM | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |