Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend ABBV. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows17
Officials5
Net midpoint-$159,000
Median publication interval57d
What stands out
ABBV appears in 17 stock-like disclosure rows from 5 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $271,500 in purchases and $430,500 in sales, producing $159,000 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 57 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyAbbVie Inc.
- SectorHealth Care
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$271,500
- Sale midpoint$430,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest ABBV disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-05-05 | 29d | Gottheimer, Hon. Josh | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-25 | 50d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-23 | 52d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-21 | 54d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-12 | 63d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-18 | 28d | Johnson, Hon. Julie | Joint | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-12-08 | 36d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-04-28 | 260d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-01-24 | 354d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |