Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend WDAY. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows24
Officials5
Net midpoint$2,989,001
Median publication interval65d
What stands out
WDAY appears in 24 stock-like disclosure rows from 5 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $3,336,001 in purchases and $347,000 in sales, producing $2,989,001 of net purchasing. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 65 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyWorkday Inc.
- SectorInformation Technology
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$3,336,001
- Sale midpoint$347,000
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest WDAY disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-17 | 18d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-05 | 2026-06-11 | 24d | McCaul, Hon. Michael T. | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-05 | 27d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-28 | 64d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-20 | 72d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-17 | 75d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-06-08 | 2026-05-29 | 10d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified150 Main Street Trust > Bank of America | Sale | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-21 | 54d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-19 | 84d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-10 | 93d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $3,000,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-23 | 111d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,001 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-04-14 | 24d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-07 | 2026-03-13 | 25d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-02-13 | 2026-01-28 | 16d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-07-24 | 173d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2025-06-17 | 210d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-11-19 | 420d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specifiedMerrill Lynch Investment Account #025 | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-13 | 2024-10-23 | 447d | Letlow, Hon. Julia | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-12 | 2025-12-10 | 33d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |