Research only: this page summarizes delayed public records and does not rate or recommend NFLX. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows20
Officials9
Net midpoint-$759,500
Median publication interval54d
What stands out
NFLX appears in 20 stock-like disclosure rows from 9 public officials. Midpoint estimates total $255,000 in purchases and $1,014,500 in sales, producing $759,500 of net selling. Trump, Donald J has the largest absolute net midpoint in this sample. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 54 days.
This describes disclosure activity, not company fundamentals, valuation, or expected returns.
Security facts
- CompanyNetflix Inc.
- SectorCommunication Services
- Latest published2026-07-21
- Purchase midpoint$255,000
- Sale midpoint$1,014,500
Largest official flows
Source coverage
Latest NFLX disclosures
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Official | Reported owner | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 | 2026-03-27 | 116d | Armstrong, Alan | Self | Purchase | $32,500 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-18 | 44d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-05-11 | 51d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $175,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-27 | 65d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-15 | 77d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $32,500 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-18 | 57d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-17 | 58d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-03-12 | 63d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-19 | 84d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-02-12 | 91d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-01-12 | 122d | Trump, Donald J | Not specified | Sale | $375,000 | OGE Executive PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-20 | 19d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Not specified | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-04-08 | 2026-03-20 | 19d | Donalds, Hon. Byron | Spouse | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-02-13 | 39d | King, Angus | Spouse | Sale | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-15 | 2026-01-08 | 38d | Boozman, John | Joint | Purchase | $8,000 | Senate eFD PTROriginal filing |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-01-20 | 14d | Fields, Cleo | Not specified | Purchase | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-15 | 2025-12-12 | 34d | Allen, Hon. Richard W. | SpouseR.W. Allen & Associates, Inc. > RWA&A - Securities | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-12 | 2025-12-10 | 33d | Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert | Not specified | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-01-08 | 2025-12-08 | 31d | Jackson, Hon. Jonathan | Joint | Sale | $75,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |