Research only: delayed public filings and midpoint estimates are not current holdings, performance, or recommendations. Read disclosures.
Disclosure rows715
Tickers306
Net midpoint$564,500
Median publication interval24d
What stands out
Gilbert Cisneros appears in 715 stock-like disclosure rows covering 306 normalized tickers. Using disclosure-range midpoints, the activity shows $4,190,500 in purchases and $3,626,000 in sales, or $564,500 of net purchasing. DASH is the most frequently disclosed ticker with 18 rows. The median transaction-to-publication interval is 24 days.
Dollar totals are midpoint estimates, not exact transaction values. Rows can include spouse, dependent, trust, or managed-account activity.
Profile facts
- Chamber / branchHouse
- StateCA
- Latest published2026-07-02
- Latest trade2026-06-30
- Average publication interval24 days
Largest ticker flows
Source coverage
Latest disclosed trades
| Published | Trade date | Publication interval | Reported owner | Normalized ticker | Action | Midpoint | Filing version |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | AGX | Purchase | $32,500 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | BOOT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified150 Main Street Trust > Bank of America | BRCM | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | CDRE | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | CBZ | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | CECO | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | CRDO | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | CYTK | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | HQY | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | MCHP | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | RBC | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | SMTC | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | SFTBF | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | TCBI | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | TXRH | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | 2d | Not specified | DSGX | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-24 | 8d | Not specified | VLTO | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-18 | 14d | Not specified | SPCX | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-18 | 14d | Not specified | SPOT | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-16 | 16d | Not specified | ABT | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-16 | 16d | Not specified | ACN | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-16 | 16d | Not specified | ADP | Purchase | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-16 | 16d | Not specified | CME | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-16 | 16d | Not specified | COIN | Sale | $8,000 | House Clerk PTR PDFOriginal filing |