Federal financial disclosure database

Congress and Executive Stock Trade Tracker

Explore House, Senate, and executive-branch stock disclosures with original filing links, ticker flows, activity patterns, and publication intervals.

Generated Aug 15, 2026 08:01 AM
Swamp Trades website thumbnail

Data Quality Notice

Prototype research report

Parsed public transaction disclosures from official House, Senate, and OGE sources. This report focuses on stock-like transaction rows; annual holdings and income disclosures are not treated as trades. Not investment advice.

Coverage House PTR PDFs, Senate eFD PTR filings, and OGE 278-T transaction reports.
Review PDF extraction, ticker normalization, scanned filings, and amended reports can require manual review.

The Public Ledger

The people behind the filings

Narrative profiles place disclosed trades beside dated public events, meetings, policy actions, and votes that affected the companies involved.

Read all 52 profiles →

Executive branch · Donald J. Trump

A sprawling portfolio meets the power of the presidency

Trump's filings span hundreds of securities. The profile follows the largest themes and places AI, semiconductor, defense, and energy trades on a sourced public-policy timeline.

1,468 disclosed rows 420 symbols
Read Trump's profile →

House · Nancy Pelosi

High-value tech options—and the public decisions around them

Pelosi's disclosures, largely attributed to her spouse, show a concentrated, option-heavy technology strategy. The profile tracks the filings alongside relevant legislation and company news.

20 disclosed rows 12 symbols
Read Pelosi's profile →

Timing alone does not establish coordination, intent, or wrongdoing. Each profile separates documented facts from interpretation and links to the underlying sources.

Data freshness

Manual snapshot
Official sources checked Aug 15, 2026 13:28 UTC
House latest parsed 2026-08-13
Senate latest parsed 2026-08-13
OGE latest parsed 2026-07-01

Latest parsed disclosure dates can differ from the newest displayed stock row. 0 scanned Senate filings await parsing; 13 review-flagged rows and 17 rows from superseded filings are excluded from this report.

Median publication interval40 days
Date basis

Filters use the publication date recorded by this dataset; that date can differ from filing, signature, notification, receipt, and transaction dates.

Annual filings

Annual OGE holdings and income disclosures are context, not trade rows, unless they report a purchase, sale, or exchange.

Reported dates2026-01-02 to 2026-08-13
Actual trade dates2023-10-31 to 2026-08-07
SourcesHouse Clerk PTR PDF, OGE Executive PTR, Senate eFD PTR
DatabasePublic static report
Showing the 80 most recently published rows. Use a filter to load the full explorer.
4480Stock trades
92Officials tracked
$
960Individual tickers
40dMedian publication interval

Top 10 Stocks

TickerPurchasesSalesNetTrades

Individual Trades

PublishedActual tradePublication intervalIndividualTickerActionMidpoint
2026-08-13 2026-01-09 216 days Thanedar, Hon. Shri Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing AAPL Sale $175,000
2026-08-13 2025-07-28 381 days Tran, Hon. Derek Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing LTC Sale $8,000
2026-08-12 2026-08-05 7 days Hern, Hon. Kevin Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing VSNT Sale $8,000
2026-08-12 2026-08-05 7 days Hern, Hon. Kevin Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing OGN Sale $8,000
2026-08-12 2026-07-17 26 days Kelly, Hon. Mike Reported owner: Spouse Filing: Original filing PEP Sale $32,500
2026-08-12 2026-07-17 26 days Kelly, Hon. Mike Reported owner: Spouse Filing: Original filing DIS Sale $8,000
2026-08-12 2026-07-17 26 days Kelly, Hon. Mike Reported owner: Spouse Filing: Original filing ABT Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-08-05 5 days Hern, Hon. Kevin Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing VSNT Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-08-05 5 days Hern, Hon. Kevin Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing OGN Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-08-05 5 days Hern, Hon. Kevin Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing MDLZ Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-08-05 5 days Hern, Hon. Kevin Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing KVUE Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-08-05 5 days Hern, Hon. Kevin Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing EL Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-08-05 5 days Hern, Hon. Kevin Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing CMCSA Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-31 10 days McGuire, Hon. John J Mr III. Reported owner: Spouse Filing: Original filing PANW Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-24 17 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing GOOGN Purchase $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-24 17 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing GOOGM Purchase $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-23 18 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing GOOGN Purchase $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-23 18 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing CCI Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-20 21 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing SAIL Purchase $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-20 21 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing NICE Purchase $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-17 24 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing MNST Purchase $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-17 24 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing GTLS Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-16 25 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing PANW Purchase $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-16 25 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing IBM Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-15 26 days McGuire, Hon. John J Mr III. Reported owner: Spouse Filing: Original filing AMAT Purchase $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-15 26 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing IBM Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-15 26 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing CRWD Purchase $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-14 27 days McGuire, Hon. John J Mr III. Reported owner: Spouse Filing: Original filing BLK Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-14 27 days Gottheimer, Hon. Josh Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing FN Sale $8,000
2026-08-10 2026-07-10 31 days McGuire, Hon. John J Mr III. Reported owner: Spouse Filing: Original filing BLK Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-08-07 0 days Menefee, Hon. Christian D. Reported owner: Spouse Filing: Original filing PINS Sale $32,500
2026-08-07 2026-08-06 1 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing CCI Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-07-28 10 days Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing CARR Sale $32,500
2026-08-07 2026-07-28 10 days Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing CARR Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-07-28 10 days Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing BRK.B Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-07-28 10 days Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing BRK.B Purchase $32,500
2026-08-07 2026-07-23 15 days Peters, Gary Reported owner: Self Filing: Original filing O Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-07-01 37 days Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing CB Purchase $32,500
2026-08-07 2026-07-01 37 days Salazar, Hon. Maria Elvira Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing CB Purchase $32,500
2026-08-07 2026-07-01 37 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing LLY Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-07-01 37 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing KLAC Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-06-29 39 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing GOOGL Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-06-25 43 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing NVDA Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-06-25 43 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing MU Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-06-25 43 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing MSFT Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-06-25 43 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing GOOGL Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-06-25 43 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing AMZN Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-06-25 43 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing AAPL Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-05-06 93 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing PLTR Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-05-06 93 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing META Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-02-20 168 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing MSFT Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-02-05 183 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing MSFT Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-01-09 210 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing PLTR Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-01-09 210 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing META Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2026-01-02 217 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing LLY Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-12-03 247 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing KO Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-12-02 248 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing LLY Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-10-27 284 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing AAPL Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-10-06 305 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing GEV Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-09-18 323 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing META Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-08-01 371 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing NVDA Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-08-01 371 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing AAPL Purchase $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-07-31 372 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing NVDA Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-07-03 400 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing GOOGL Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-07-03 400 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing AMZN Sale $8,000
2026-08-07 2025-05-07 457 days Rulli, Hon. Michael Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing PRU Sale $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-24 13 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing MSFT Purchase $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-24 13 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing MSFT Purchase $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-24 13 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing MPC Sale $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-24 13 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing MPC Sale $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-24 13 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing KR Purchase $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-24 13 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing KR Purchase $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-24 13 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing FITB Sale $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-24 13 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing FITB Sale $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-24 13 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing AVGO Purchase $8,000
2026-08-06 2026-07-17 20 days Taylor, Hon. David J. Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing GOOGL Purchase $8,000
2026-08-05 2026-07-01 35 days Doggett, Hon. Lloyd Reported owner: Not specified Filing: Original filing KO Purchase $8,000
2026-08-05 2026-02-02 184 days Johnson, Hon. Julie Reported owner: Joint Filing: Original filing FITB Exchange $8,000
2026-08-05 2025-12-17 231 days Tuberville, Tommy Reported owner: Self Filing: Current amendment 1 GOOGL Sale $8,000
2026-08-05 2025-12-17 231 days Tuberville, Tommy Reported owner: Self Filing: Current amendment 1 AAPL Sale $75,000
Showing 80 recent rows. Load the full explorer to filter all 4,250 rows.

Evidence-Weighted Accumulation Patterns

Designed to surface evidence, not manufacture certainty

Patterns rank the full dataset's disclosed accumulation over the 183-day window ending 2026-07-08 and remain stable when page filters change. A stock must have net buying from at least two officials across at least two filings. Sales are treated as counter-evidence rather than standalone bearish calls, and market-cap size is now minor context rather than the ranking engine.

32% Direction + convictionNet purchase share and each buyer's portfolio allocation
25% Breadth + independenceDistinct officials, branches, and buyer concentration
30% Timing + qualityDisclosure freshness, acceleration, lag, and verification
13% ContextRecent pace and a small relative-market-cap component

Scores are descriptive heuristics, not analyst ratings, recommendations, legal findings, or backtested return forecasts. Dollar values use disclosure-range midpoints; sales reduce the score; longer publication intervals and concentrated evidence are flagged. Read the full risk disclosures.

UBER Indicator

Uber Technologies Inc. | Industrials | 2026-02-06 to 2026-07-10
Purchases$3,997,500
Market cap$180,000,000,000
Relative size$22,208 / $1B capVery high | 0.2221 bps
Politicians6

Armstrong, Alan, Boozman, John, Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert, Newhouse, Hon. Dan, Pelosi, Hon. Nancy, Trump, Donald J

Show largest purchase rows
ReportedActual tradeLagPoliticianMidpoint
2026-05-142026-03-1758 daysTrump, Donald J$3,000,000
2026-06-232026-05-2925 daysPelosi, Hon. Nancy$750,000
2026-07-012026-04-2765 daysTrump, Donald J$175,000
2026-05-142026-03-2550 daysTrump, Donald J$32,500
2026-03-062026-02-0628 daysBoozman, John$8,000
2026-05-142026-03-2649 daysTrump, Donald J$8,000
2026-07-212026-03-30113 daysArmstrong, Alan$8,000
2026-05-082026-04-1424 daysCisneros, Hon. Gilbert$8,000

META Indicator

Meta Platforms Inc. | Communication Services | 2026-02-12 to 2026-06-17
Purchases$18,713,500
Market cap$1,600,000,000,000
Relative size$11,696 / $1B capVery high | 0.1170 bps
Politicians7

Armstrong, Alan, Crenshaw, Hon. Daniel, Letlow, Hon. Julia, McGuire, Hon. John, Moskowitz, Hon. Jared, Rulli, Hon. Michael, Trump, Donald J

Show largest purchase rows
ReportedActual tradeLagPoliticianMidpoint
2026-07-012026-04-1775 daysTrump, Donald J$15,000,000
2026-07-012026-04-2765 daysTrump, Donald J$3,000,000
2026-05-142026-03-0273 daysTrump, Donald J$375,000
2026-05-142026-03-1164 daysTrump, Donald J$175,000
2026-07-012026-05-1547 daysTrump, Donald J$75,000
2026-07-212026-03-27116 daysArmstrong, Alan$32,500
2026-03-122026-02-1228 daysLetlow, Hon. Julia$8,000
2026-05-142026-02-2380 daysTrump, Donald J$8,000

PLTR Indicator

Palantir Technologies Inc. | Information Technology | 2026-03-02 to 2026-05-15
Purchases$3,261,500
Market cap$300,000,000,000
Relative size$10,872 / $1B capVery high | 0.1087 bps
Politicians4

Armstrong, Alan, Boozman, John, Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert, Trump, Donald J

Show largest purchase rows
ReportedActual tradeLagPoliticianMidpoint
2026-07-012026-04-1775 daysTrump, Donald J$3,000,000
2026-05-142026-03-0273 daysTrump, Donald J$75,000
2026-05-142026-03-1164 daysTrump, Donald J$32,500
2026-05-142026-03-2550 daysTrump, Donald J$32,500
2026-07-212026-03-27116 daysArmstrong, Alan$32,500
2026-05-082026-04-1424 daysCisneros, Hon. Gilbert$32,500
2026-07-012026-04-1577 daysTrump, Donald J$32,500
2026-04-072026-03-1622 daysCisneros, Hon. Gilbert$8,000

ACN Indicator

Accenture plc | Information Technology | 2026-02-10 to 2026-07-10
Purchases$1,197,500
Market cap$180,000,000,000
Relative size$6,653 / $1B capElevated | 0.0665 bps
Politicians4

Armstrong, Alan, Cisneros, Hon. Gilbert, Newhouse, Hon. Dan, Trump, Donald J

Show largest purchase rows
ReportedActual tradeLagPoliticianMidpoint
2026-05-142026-02-1093 daysTrump, Donald J$750,000
2026-07-012026-05-1844 daysTrump, Donald J$375,000
2026-05-142026-03-1263 daysTrump, Donald J$32,500
2026-04-072026-03-1325 daysCisneros, Hon. Gilbert$8,000
2026-05-142026-03-1758 daysTrump, Donald J$8,000
2026-07-212026-03-27116 daysArmstrong, Alan$8,000
2026-07-022026-06-1616 daysCisneros, Hon. Gilbert$8,000
2026-07-172026-07-107 daysNewhouse, Hon. Dan$8,000

PANW Indicator

Palo Alto Networks Inc. | Information Technology | 2026-03-11 to 2026-07-16
Purchases$769,500
Market cap$125,000,000,000
Relative size$6,156 / $1B capElevated | 0.0616 bps
Politicians4

Armstrong, Alan, Gottheimer, Hon. Josh, Moskowitz, Hon. Jared, Trump, Donald J

Show largest purchase rows
ReportedActual tradeLagPoliticianMidpoint
2026-07-012026-04-2072 daysTrump, Donald J$175,000
2026-07-012026-04-2765 daysTrump, Donald J$175,000
2026-07-012026-05-1844 daysTrump, Donald J$175,000
2026-05-142026-03-2154 daysTrump, Donald J$75,000
2026-05-142026-03-1164 daysTrump, Donald J$32,500
2026-07-012026-04-1577 daysTrump, Donald J$32,500
2026-07-012026-04-2765 daysTrump, Donald J$32,500
2026-04-302026-03-2338 daysMoskowitz, Hon. Jared$8,000